Oh my shitting god

My hands are so cold I can hardly write, seriously!

I went to Angelica to practise shuffling earlier, we didn't shuffle much, I mostly sat and watched Angelica trying to touch Xiscos penis. Haha!

Then I had to sit and wait for my fucking buss in about 35 minutes, holy shit its cold outside. But it gave me time to think, and I like those moments. I'm pretty stressed about my life atm. Many ppl thinks that Im really lazy and such. But Im having a really rough time right now, and there is so much going on that I'm not telling any of my friends about (maybe because no one would really listen?)

So please, dont fucking call me lazy and such, dont call me anything. Not if you dont actually know whats going on...
And at the same time I have no fucking idea where im going with my life.


Well, enough complaining... I just wanted to say that im really stressed out now and that you shouldn't judge me.

Btw; I have no idea why I wrote this in english?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0