:(

JAGSAKNARFRIDAJAGSAKNARFRIDAJAGSAKNARFRIDAJAGSAKNARFRIDA!
Räcker det?
Seriöst, känns som att hon dött eller ngt :(
Linus satte på låten med The Jonas Brothers som hon hade i sitt bildspel förut och jag blev värsta ledsen.
KOM TILLBAKAAA!!
Du är extremt saknad Frida <3


Sover hos Linus inatt igen btw ^^, CYA SUCKERS.
Han gjorde en sexig dans/striptease för mig nyss HAHA, brottade ner mig på sängen och satte sig på mig LOL.
Till en jävla idollåt. (linus tillägger; Free your mind faktiskt!)

Aja, nu ska jag gå på riktigt, vi ska dra ut. Ses!
Ingen av er är lika bra som Frida btw. Saknar hennes meningslösa blogginlägg

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Aaaaw! :) miss u to cassandra! I saw a body spray earlier named : "too sexy" and anotherone named "sex in bottle" and I TOTALLY tought of you! And just becaus you are you and I want to make you laugh, I'm gonna tell you about when we just got here, I was sitting in the car to Koplovitz's house, I was listening to THE JONAS BROTHERS and I was TOTALLY dancing in the back of the car... doing some disco mooves, sitting down, ofc... BUT STILL DOING THEM! yeah, awsome...sooo, well! OOH!!! GUESS WHAT!!!!! no, I'm gonna swoh you when I come home insted, or I might post a photo on it tomorrow when I get it, it's a present.. hehe.. to me, from dad, that I MADE him buy.. HEHE...

Postat av: Frida, again..

FYI the song is called "a little bit longer"

HUGS!

2008-12-24 @ 00:40:55
URL: http://gay

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0